01. I Don’t Know What I Can Save You From (Röyksopp Remix)
02. The Weight Of My Words (Four Tet Remix)
03. The Girl From Back Then (Riton’s Über Jazz Mix)
04. Gold For The Price Of Silver (Erot Vs Kings Of Convenience Version)
05. Winning A Battle, Losing The War (Andy Votel Mix)
06. Leaning Against The Wall (Evil Tordivel Upbeat Remake)
07. Toxic Girl (Monte Carlo 1963 Version)
08. Failure (Alfie Version)
09. Little Kids (Ladytron Fruits Of The Forest Mix)
10. Failure (Radio Edit)
11. Leaning Against The Wall (Bamboo Soul Mix)
12. The Weight Of My Words (Four Tet Instrumental)

download here !

About this entry